Meet our Farmers and Producers

Farmers
Fresh Harvest Hydroponics

Hydroponically grown lettuces and herbs

facebook.com/Fresh-Harvest-Hydroponics-1405794906383591/

Freshharvesthydro@gmail.com

Millsboro, DE

Garner's Produce

“A Certified Century Farm”

Large selection of local produce, and herbs, seasonal plants for your garden

www.garnersproduce.com

Jpitts0290@gmail.com

dboyle@garnersproduce.com

Westmoreland Co., VA

Groff’s Content Farm

“Free Range, Grass Fed, No Antibiotics, No Hormones”

Pasture raised, beef, poultry, pork, Fresh eggs, dog treats and more

www.groffscontentfarm.com

Jtbolton1958@gmail.com

Rocky Ridge, MD

Kuhn Orchards

Stone fruit, berries, apples, pears, canned fruit, jams, cider, root vegetables and more

www.kuhnorchards.com

Sidkuhnorch@gmail.com

Cashtown, PA

Madison Mushrooms

Shiitake, Oyster, maitake and Lions Mane mushrooms year round

www.facebook.com/madcomushrooms/

Madisonmushroom@gmail.com

Madison, VA

Martin's Angus Beef

30 day dry aged beef and fresh lamb. All cuts available

martinsangusbeef.com

Info@martinsangusbeef.com

The Plains, VA

Metro Microgreens

15 types of microgreens

metromicrogreens.com

mark@metromicrogreens.com

Rockville, MD

Pork Stork

Animal Welfare approved forage fed hog farm

www.porkstork.com

Theporkstork@gmail.com

Rhoadesville, VA

Swirly Girl Creamery

Fresh produced cheese & spread creamery

www.facebook.com/Swirly-Girl-Creamery

sara.kelley2010@yahoo.com

Newville, PA

Bakers
Baked by Yael

Nut-free & kosher cakepops, bagels, and other delicious treats

www.bakedbyyael.com

Info@bakedbyyael.com

Washington, DC

O Earth Creamery + Bakery

Gluten free and vegan pastries

www.facebook.com/oearthcreameryandbakehouse/

Oearthcb@gmail.com

Washington, DC

Pâtisserie Poupon

Individual quiches, brioche, pastries, chocolate soufflé, croissants, teacakes, cookies, fruit tarts, special desserts, macaroons, scones and seasonal items

/www.patisseriepoupon.net

Biiga25@gmail.com

josephpoupon@yahoo.com

Washington, DC

RavenHook Bakehouse

European-style breads and pastries

https://www.ravenhook.com

ravenhookbakehouse@gmail.com

Washington, DC

Whisked!

Delicious pies, quiches and cookies made with local ingredients

www.whiskeddc.com

Camila@whiskeddc.com

Washington, DC

Other Producers
Ancient Foods

Olive oil & dry spices from Greece

ancientfoods.com

info@AncientFoods.com

Washington, DC

Caputo Brothers Creamery

Revolutionizing mozzarella & saving local dairy farms

caputobrotherscreamery.com

717-739-1091

Spring Grove, PA

Cold Country Salmon

Alaska caught seafoods & spreads

coldcountrysalmon.com

Zac@coldcountrysalmon.com

Charlottesville, VA

The Fermented Pig

The highest quality and tastiest Old World sausage, dry cured Bacon and Charcuterie there is to offer.

www.thefermentedpig.com

info@thefermentedpig.com

Northern Virginia

Gemma Gelato

We add fresh fruits, nuts, chocolates and other all-natural ingredients to make, what we believe to be, America’s best gelato and sorbetto.

www.gemmagelato.com

info@gemmagelato.com

Silver Spring, Maryland

Happy Hens Barnyard

Fresh eggs, poultry, duck and seasonal crab, oysters and fish

happyhensbarnyard.com

Happyhensbarnyard@gmail.com

Somerset Co., MD

House of Empanadas

Family owned and operated, the House of Empanadas brings you artisan hand-crafted tokens of home.

www.eatanempanada.com

Northern Virginia

Les Caprices de Joelle

Belgian waffles, Brittany crepes, paella, soups, quiches, and specials

www.les-caprices.com

Joellecoats@yahoo.com

Gaithersburg, MD

Otis Farm

Jerky & pet treats

http://www.otisfarms.com

Hello@otisfarms.com

Millsboro, DE

Stachowski Brand Charcuterie

Meat Sausages, charcuterie, many flavors

www.stachowskibrand.com

Jamie@stachowskibrand.com

Washington, DC

The Chinese Street Market DC

Chinese dumplings with family farm ingredients

chinesestreetmarketdc@gmail.com

Washington, DC

Toby Island Bay Oyster Farm

Oysters and little neck clams on the shell, also shucked by the pint

Chincoteaque, VA

Zeke's Coffee of DC

Small batch roasted, organic, bird friendly Coffee

www.zekescoffeedc.com

Zekescoffeedc@gmail.com

Washington, DC